

H E Mr Juraj Blanar Minister of Foreign and European Affairs The Slovak Republic

REGISTRATION FOR B2B/ B2G

Government Confirmations

Fragkogiannis

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

Economic Diplomacy and Openness

The Hellenic Republic



Shri Arun Kumar Sahu Additional Secretary, Central Europe Minister of External Affairs Government of India



H E Mr Christopher Cutajar Permanent Secretary Ministry for Foreign and European Affairs and Trade The Republic of Malta



H E Mr Władysław Teofil Bartoszewski Secretary of State Ministry of Foreign Affairs Republic of Poland



H E Mr Bogdan Mihai DUMEA

Secretary of State Ministry of Research Innovation and Digitalization Romania



H E Mr Rastislav Chovanec State Secretary Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs The Slovak Republic



Mr R Dinesh President Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) and Chairman TVS Supply Chain Solutions Ltd



Mr Chandrajit Banerjee Director General Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)



Mr Sunjay Kapur Chairman, CII Europe Committee and Chairman Sona Comstar



Mr Kamal Bali Chairman, CII (SR) and President & Managing Director Volvo Group India Private Limited



Mr Rikant Pittie CEO Easy Trip Planners India



Mr Tibor Forró CEO Furbify Slovak Republic



Mr Jan Grimbrandt CEO Boson Energy Luxembourg



Ms Nina Fenton Head of Regional Representation for South Asia European Investment Bank, EU



Mr Jochen Luckscheiter Regional Director Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung Germany



Mr Bartłomiej Wojdyło Director of Sustainability for Europe, CanPack, Poland



Mr Lars Rosgaard CEO Eususo Denmark



Mr Søren Peter Andreasen Acting CEO IFU Denmark



Key Speakers

Mr Nishant Arya Vice Chairman JBM Group India



Dr Harish K Ahuja Head Product and Strategy (Power and Carbon Markets) National Stock Exchange India



Mr Rajat Verma Founder and CEO Lohum Cleantech India



Mr Harj Dhaliwal Chief Business Officer Nevomo Poland



Mr Neeraj Gupta Managing Director MKU Limited India



Ms Vidya Basarkod MD – India Ramboll India Pvt Ltd



Mr Anand Chordia Founder The Eco Factory Foundation and Director-Technology, Sustainability and Innovation Suhana Group, India



Mr Henrik Isakson Director Trade Policy Confederation of Swedish Enterprise

Gold Partners





www.ciiindiaeuropeconclave.in

Associate Partner

